Skip to content

Sweet : Love Letters. Send Me Some?

01/06/2013

I got dressed today and this is what happened.

Love Letters Up2

Gorgeous Celoe.  It`s usually too expensive for Nat.  But I fell in love with the tiny little boob covers on this.  The way it puckers and tucks. A long torso is nice.

Nat grew especially for it. Puckers… I like that word.

Love Letters Up3

I love Cae.  Simple, classic and just like the name of the bracelet from the set Timeless.  The scripts are….. slow.  Be patient.

The necklace is called Love Letters. I choose ‘N’.  Beautiful must have accessories.  I`m in love with Cae.

Love letters Up 1

I`m also in love with this skin from Essences.  My first from this brand. Perfectly timely given its on offering at The Dressing Room Fusion for just 70L a makeup.  I slipped so easily into this it made me so happy and it all came together quite nicely.

~For all the primates I`ve loved before~

❤ Nat

-What Nat Wore-

Skin – .essences. – Tuesday *fairy* light @ TDR Fusion

Hair – elikatira – Sound – Blonde 2

Dress – Celoe – syren dress – pale

Bracelet – Cae – Timeless Set

Necklace – Cae – Love Letters

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

