Skip to content

Leave the Key on The Counter

08/28/2012

I’ve missed my little blog!  I did not, however, miss the sale at coldLogic!  Happy day indeed.

I also rushed to grab this skin from JeSyLiLo for Lazy Sunday.  I think I like it.  The vendor, like all the vendors in this store look sooooo cute.

 

 

There’s a little bit of pixel nose happening. See, right beside the nostrils.  The noses in general are either  alittle bit bulbous or buttony, but it’s ‘a look’ and a great one when it works, and while my nose shape has never fit naturally with JeSyLiLo skins, I tweaked some sliders and I really like it.

The brows are not too dramatic but still strong.  I layered a Fishy Strawberry lipstick over the top and with my Mozz Lashes I really like the look.  All for what? L$75.  I`ll be taking closer notice of JeSyLiLo I think.

I`m posing on the FLF Trunk from What Next.  I like the animations in this.  Bit different from the same old sits.  Hair is fit for a princessy goodness from Exile, and my coldlogic spoils for a grown-up Nat look.

 

– What Nat Wore –

Skin – JeSyLiLo – Lazy Sunday – Light Skin 19 (still at Lazy Sunday price as of posting Aug 26th 7pm SLT)

Lipstick – Fish Strawberry – Allure Lipstick – Deep Red

Lashes – Mozz 03

Eyes – Rozena – Glossy Eye -Field

Hair – Exile – Broken Hearted

Top – coldLocgic – Kimura – Grey

Trousers – coldLogic – Mazza – Black

Ring – paper couture – Times Square Ring  – Diamond

Pose Prop – What Next  – Mayfair Trunk

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

