Skip to content

Doable

04/19/2012

I have been wearing this since.. lets see.. the fi*friday that this dress was released for so thats OMG two weeks!!  It’s full of lots of peachy seashell colours that were the colour of the moment. I think I must have been waiting for the new D!va releases, cause Nana tops it off nicely.

My dress is from .:Eclair:. by Amaranth Latoe, whose little store I very much like.  I changed the attachment point for the little collar but otherwise I love the feminine poofy skirt – naturally – and soft pastel peach.

Nana is one of two girly and curly releases from D!va. This is the Lucky Board limited colour, Ruby.  There are heaps of ribbon colours and designs to choose from and it’s darling.

My boots are new from BCC (bonne chance) Maria Boots in Ivory.  I was stalking the group lucky board for the blue version (got them!) so slipped out the back of the store for some pics.

Oh oh!  As soon as I saw the vendor image for Barbara, the new skin from Rozena, I knew it would fit me nicely without having to change my face too much and I think it does.  I went with a fairly plain make-up that I can layer over and I`m still having a fiddle with the lips. I prefer it with one of the other Rozena lip tattoos than just the bare lips.  The bow of the lips is just a little pale depending on the lighting.   Otherwise it’s a fresh and clean, youthful and smooth skin.

Rozena – Barbara -Milk- Love Forever (bare) | Mozz Lashes & Rozena – Sugar Gloss – Sakura | Rozena – Sugar Gloss Sakura (teeth)

~What Natali Wore~

Skin – Rozena – Barbara – Milk – Love Forever

Eyes – Rozena – Sugar Gloss – Sakura

Hair – “”D!va”” – Nana – Ruby

Dress – .:Eclair:. – Elike Bassie Dress

Gloves – ! Laville ! – Dotty Lace Gloves – Cream

Shoes – BCC – Maria Boots – Ivory

Necklace –  very old >.<

Poses – Baby – Lovely Poses – Princess Pack

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

