Skip to content

Entitled – What a Princess Needs or Pout it Out

04/06/2012

They’re my lips and I’ll pout if I wanna.  And I have lots of reasons to pout today.

First there were those teal leather shoes I had my eye on that turned out to be over 7oo a pair!  Not today, sorry.

   Then there was the fact that I cannot for the life of me find a girly enough purse to keep my tiara in.  I know!  It’s criminal how few, truly girly bags there are in my inventory and it’s got to change.  Thirdly, I *hate* the Viewer 3 snapshot floater thingy layout.  The number of times I’ve forgotton to press the ‘Save’ button the second time, omigosh.  Hate it.

So that’s why I’ve got my pretty back on.  It makes me happy being all minty and pink and floral.

My blouse is from C’est la Vie and is actually more like a tunic top. But I’ve left the bottom prim off here. The ruffles are darling.  It’s on sale at Drezzup!!

The skirt is from Steffy Ghost of Jack Spoon who has all manner of gorgeous pieces fit for princesses-on-a-budget kinda outfits.  This skirt can be found at the new Motif* collaborative event in a two colour pack.  I think I have three or four skirts in this style but I never get sick of it.  Only thing is you *must* remember to put the alpha layer on *before* you tp cause, there are no glitch pants and if your bum is not quite the same shade of pink as the skirt… well people gonna see it.

Oh and, what does a Princess only really need?      A King, a Prince, a Court Jester, and a table full of Knights, of course!

~ What Natali Wore ~

Lips – *Fishy Strawberry* – Allure Faded Lipstick Pink

Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ – Kumi – Seafoam

Top – ::C’est la vie!:: –  Ruffle Front Blouse – Cherry Blossom @ DrezzUp

Skirt – Jack Spoon – Ferri Skirt – Pink [@Motif*]

Hair Band – [ glow ] studio – Mint Roses Hairband

Pearls – Jill – (no longer available)

Pearl Drop – Caroline’s Jewelry – Simple Pearl Neclace

Shoes – [Roly-Poly] Josephine – Sherbet

One Comment leave one →
  1. Fab Ab permalink
    04/06/2012 7:29 pm

    Cute post! Hope you can take a minute to check out my blog too!

Leave a Reply

