Skip to content

10&1/2 Days of Christmas – Day Two-ish

12/19/2011

Feeling a bit like I can`t take a pic to save my self. But oh well.

More antlers!  Pretty ones. Free ones!   And a gorgeous little, sparkling gold baby doll.

Both from Dimbula Rose – a most beautiful of stores. You will find both at the Petit Pas Christmas event.

 

 

Skin – PinkFuel – Elly – Sugar

Hair – Wasabi Pills – Sachiko – Seafoam

Eyes – Rozena – Real Eye – Washing

Make-up – PinkFuel – Doll Gloss – Teeth | [mozz ] Lashes 3  | Chelle – Eyeliner – Full

Antlers – Dimbula Rose – White Antlers for Petit Pas Christmas event

Dress – Dimbula Rose – X’mas White Baby Doll (also @ Petit Pas Event)

Pose – Marukin -teepee Set

 

 

The dress is so pretty.  Only, I`m waiting to hear back from the creator about what I think are some temp textures on some of the charms. But in the meantime I just whacked some gold textures I had lying around on it. Looks ok!

Oh oh!  And the hair.  I finally got round to grabbing this delicious mesh do from Wasabi Pills.  Love everything about it. It’s all soft and girly, not very ‘Sachiko’ in my mind.  The Sachikos I know are all straight and down to business!  It’s true.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

