Skip to content

Innocent

11/08/2011

I is for Innocent.

Skin : Mynerva – Isana – Mid~Kibou Blush
Make-up : Pink Fuel – Doll Gloss/Teeth -Blood / [ a.e.meth ] – Applecheek Blush – Rose
Hair : [ 69 ] IVAN 01 – Dark Chestnut (still avalible as of Nov 8 )
Dress : [IREN] – Petites Tulles (@ ‘Le marche de Paris’)
Cardigan : izm. – Puff Sleeve Cardigan – Red
Shoes : Ingenue – Lilium – Crimson & Blush
Other : (Elate!) Silk Bow Headband (old GG)
Izumiya – Ribbon Ring Pink (tinted)
Kyoot – Lacey White Knee Socks

Pose – Izumiya

‘I’ was the easiest and my most favourite so far of The Alphabet Challenge.  I love how it all came together.  Everywhere I went this week, ‘I’s’ would pop up.  I had thought to fit Icing and Insolence in there somewhere but it just didn’t work out that way.  I searched high and low in my inventory for ‘I’ accessories and found this pendant from Indie Rose.  A lucky find indeed!

If you`ve never been to Izumiya you should really go take a look.  There are lots of cheapish poses, outfits and misc other things and upstairs a few freebies and 1L items.  It’s a great place to fit out an alt or a naked noob.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 11/09/2011 12:25 am

    Such a cute look! Love it!

    • Natali Naglo permalink*
      11/09/2011 7:50 am

      After I landed on top of you yesterday and everything! 🙂 Thank-you Kellie!

Leave a Reply

