Skip to content

Entitled – If I were a Princess.. or ..あっかんべ~!

10/19/2011

I`m declaring today Tiara Day!  Hooray for this bejewlled and most beloved adornment.   And beware the woman wearing it.

Reale – Romantique Dress (exclusive to The Tropicalia Bazaar)

Hair – D!va – Mirai – Rhodolite

G-Field – Strap Shoes – Alex – Coral

Tiara – My Princess Tiara – Turducken

Poses – au soleil

One can never have too many tiaras. This lovely little tiara is from Turducken, a beautiful little store for little princesses, but it`s perfect for grown up princesses too!  The gems and metal are colour change.

And now, I`d stomp about like the disgruntled Princess that I am but I don`t want to damage my beautiful shoes.

[PF] Elly – Sugar – Pure

Glamorize – Lip Sheen Tattoo 2

Petticoat Lane –  Lashes Tattoo – Barely There

Eyes- Rozena Real Eye – Washing

Pose – Rozena – School Girl Pose – hmmm

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

