Skip to content

A girl, her jeans and some hair.

09/24/2011

I love me some mesh!


/Wasabi Pills/ Aria Mesh Hair – Seafoam
JANE – jeans.classic fit.indigo
[PF] Elly <Sugar> – Pure/nolash  – ltbrow
SLink Barefeet
Poses – flowey

I adore the lovely little butt on these Classic Fit mesh jeans from Jane.   Too cute.  I`m wearing the fair size.   Before reshaping, sure, it was a little small.  But I`m going for the after effect. This size, when I mod my shape, closest resembles my normal dips and curves.  So I`m not having any slidentity issues (get it? slide + identity = slidentity.. heh)  and the sky hasn`t fallen because I`ve tweaked my bodyfat ratio downwards.  If they ‘fix’ it so`s I won`t have to slide then awesome, if not, it`s all gonna be OK!

Goes without saying, I love the hair! Tight poses still mean a little break through, but the way it moves with my AO is fluid.  Not for everyday, perhaps but I love it all the same.

/Wasabi Pills/ Aria Mesh Hair – Lemon tea
JANE – sheer layers.yw honey [full]
JANE – mini skirt.hadlee denim.classic
MIEL PUDDLE BOOT – NATURAL – Rust
[PF] Elly  – Pure/nolash – ltbrow
Pose – C`est la Vie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

