Skip to content

Canary Yellow

06/21/2011

Kianna 3
[kik] Olive – Platinum
Grixdale Body Shoppe Glam Blush – melon (100%) [kozmetika]
cheLLe – eyeliner basics Full [kozmetika]
*BOOM* Pale Pucker Candy
Apple May Designs – Polka Me Dress [Summer Breeze Hunt]
undefined lillies – love in letters – pink

@AMD

Annnnnd leggins by my very special, uber, wonderful baby 😛 although they kinda got hidden by the trees that I didn`t know were there til I turned up my settings :/

Fashion Forge – White lace legins (which if people bugged him for I`m sure he`d put out in a pack of their very little ownsome, apparently my bugging isn`t sufficiant. Pfft. Always the way..

Ok.. cause I`ll never live to hear the end of it….it`s ok though cause they`re real pretty 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

