Skip to content

Rez Day #2

11/07/2009

It`s here today but there tomorrow so I guess it`s then and not now.  Nevertheless, today seems like as good a day as any to actually post something!  This blog has just been sitting here for eons, name-less and post-less so here we have it.

Rez day #2

Got some LB hair.  I love butterflies! If they were pink I`d love it even more, but still.  Quite liking my MM dress from new-to-me Paradisis and I finally opened the group gift skin from Atomic that I shelled out the joining fee for.  Wow, quite the day!

Skin – Atomic ‘Baily’ Group Gift

Hair – !SyDS!  Ecce homo/Enchant LB Ver.

Dress – PARADISIS MM Streets Girl In Red  accessories included!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

